It’s been a while since I wrote something, mainly because I’ve been crazy busy at work. On top of that we got a Wii at home (after much deliberation by the way) – so, I’ve not had much time for anything else. I must say that the Wii is pretty cool, expect more on that later.

About work, I had to go down to Harvey for some high speed video trials. So, I had a high speed video camera, which by the way was quite expensive, at home and decided to shoot a couple of videos. Here they are for your viewing pleasure :).

All right, I admit they aren’t brilliant. Nevertheless, I’m quite happy about how they came out.

If you were wondering, I used a Phantom Miro eX4 camera from Vision Research. VR cameras are really the best high speed cameras I’ve played around with (nice plug, eh?).

